Rehearsal Schedule

Mon. Jan. 9 & 16, 2017 Spring Registration 6:30 pm (SJAH)Women – dress fittings 6:30-7:20 pm
Rehearsal:  7:30 – 9:30 pm (SJAH)
Mon Jan. 23 Rehearsal: 7:30 – 9:30 pm (SJAH)
Thurs. Jan. 26 & Fri., Jan. 27 Unity 12 “Dress” Rehearsals: 7– 10:00 pm (RDCH)
Sat., Jan. 28 Unity 12 Dress Rehearsal 9:00 am – Noon (RDCH)
Sat. Jan. 28 Unity 12 Concert 7:30 PM (RDCH) Call Time TBA.
Mon., Jan 30 Rehearsal ~ 7:30p – 9:30p (SJAH)
Mon., Feb. 6 Rehearsal ~ 7:30p – 9:30p (SJAH)
Mon., Feb. 13 Rehearsal ~ 7:30p – 9:30p (SJAH)
Mon., Feb. 20 Rehearsal:  7:30p – 9:300p (SJAH)
Mon., Feb. 27 Rehearsal:  7:30p- 9:30p (SJAH)
Mon., Mar. 6 Rehearsal:  7:30p – 9:30p (SJAH)
Mon., Mar. 13 NO REHEARSAL; SPRING BREAK
Mon., Mar. 20 Rehearsal:  7:30p – 9:30p (SJAH)
Mon., Mar. 27 Rehearsal:  7:30p – 9:30p (SJAH)
Mon., April 3 Rehearsal:  7:30p – 9:30p (SJAH)
Mon., April 10 Rehearsal:  7:30p – 9:30p (SJAH)
Mon., April 17 Rehearsal:  7:30p – 9:30p (SJAH)
Mon., April 24 Rehearsal:  7:30p – 9:30p (SJAH)
Thurs., April 27 & Fri., April 28 Spring Concert “Dress” Rehearsals: 7-10 pm,   (RDCH)
Sat., April 29 Spring Concert “Dress” Rehearsal: 9 am – Noon, (RDCH)
Sun., April 30 Spring Concert 4:00 PM, RDCH; Call Time TBA
SJAH: St. John’s Episcopal Church, Alfriend Hall
RDCH: Ruby Diamond Concert Hall / FSU Campus