Janet Smith Amanda Padgett
Janet Smith, President Dr. André J. Thomas, Artistic Director Amanda Padgett, Interim Executive Director
Assistant Director Sean Linfors
Assistant Director Alex Favazza
Accompanist Dr. Judy Arthur
Immediate Past President Barbara C. D’Annunzio
Secretary LuMarie Polivka-West
Treasurer Nancy Repplinger
Director of Membership Allyce Heflin
Asst. Director of Membership Angela Hooper
Co – Director of Fund Development Betty Serow
Co – Director of Fund Development Vanessa Pinto
Director of Program Advertising Gina Kinchlow
Director of Publicity & Marketing Gaby Mendizabal
Director of Outreach Alexandra Massey
Librarian Christopher Gorsuch
Director of Ticket Sales Todd Hinkle
Director of Logistics John Ackermann
Board Member At-Large Ermine Owenby
Legal Counsel Jason Taylor
Webmaster / Board Liaison Brandyce Bell Adcock
Board Advisor Dr. Anne Hodges
Board Advisor Ruth Pryor

Updated July 18, 2015